Monday, July 22, 2024
HomeBreaking NewsBrown County Conservative Candidates: Republican Voter Guide

Brown County Conservative Candidates: Republican Voter Guide

The 2022 Spring election is April 5th. Here is the list of Brown County conservative candidates put out by the Republican Party of Brown County:

Brown County Conservative Candidates

Ashwaubenon School District

Alexander Alberts

Denmark School District

Craig Janssen, DDS

DePere Unified School District

Brittony Cartwright

Melissa Niffenegger

Green Bay School District

Jason Johnson

Darin Kane

Howard Suamico School District

Al McGuire

Amy Rubright

West DePere School District

Jason Dorn

Brown County Board of Supervisors

Ron Antonneau – District 1

Andy Nicholson – District 3

Steven Campbell – District 6

Leanne Cramer – District 7

Kimber Rollin – District 8

Barbara Avery – District 14

Mike LaBouve – District 19

Mark Berndt – District 20

DePere City Council

Kelly Ruh – District 2

Devin Perock – District 3

Green Bay City Council

Jennifer Grant – District 1

Andy Nicholson – District 2

William Morgan – District 3

Robert Maccaux – District 5

Steven Campbell – District 6

Melinda Eck – District 11

Village of Hobart

Vanya Koepke – Trustee

Tammy Zittlow – Trustee

Village of Suamico

Michael Romes – Trustee


Most Popular

Recent Comments